Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich.

Alsdorfer Schwimmverein e. V. 1914  www.alsdorfer-schwimmverein.de
Judo-Club Alsdorf 1960 e. V.  
Sportfischereiverein Alsdorf e. V.  www.sfv-alsdorf.de
Hoengener Sportverein 1916 e. V.  www.svhoengen.de
SV Alemannia Mariadorf 1916 e. V.  www.alemannia-mariadorf.de
Tennisclub Alsdorf Rot-Weiß 1919 e. V.  www.tcalsdorfrw.de
Schüler-Turngemeinschaft Broicher-Siedlung 1975  
Box-Club Alsdorf 1955 e. V.  www.box-club-alsdorf.de
SV GW Broicher Siedlung 1949 e. V.  gwbs-jugend.jimdofree.com
Hoengener Turnclub 1893 e. V.  www.hoengener-turnclub.de
BSG Alsdorf 1959 e. V.  www.bsg-alsdorf.de
VfL Eintracht Warden 1922 e. V.  www.eintracht-warden.de
Sportvereinigung Glückauf Alsdorf- Ofden 1955 e. V.  www.ga-ofden.de
SC Kellersberg 1958 e. V.  www.sc-kellersberg.de
Reiterverein Schleibacher Hof e. V.  www.schleibacher-hof.de
1. Jugend Fußball Club Alsdorf 2010 e. V.  www.jfc-alsdorf.de
VfB Alsdorf e. V.  
KTC Alsdorfer Tänzer 2007 e. V.  www.ktc-alsdorfer-taenzer-2007.de
Schützenverein Diana Alsdorf-Ofden 1958 e. V.  
Schwimm-Club Alsdorf-Hoengen 1972 e. V.  www.schwimmclub-alsdorfhoengen.de
SV Hertha Mariadorf 1932 e. V.  
Reiterverein Alsdorf 1927 e. V.  
Tennisverein Blau-Weiß Höngen e. V.  www.tv-blau-weiss-hoengen.de
Taekwondo Club Alsdorf e. V.  www.tkd-alsdorf.de
ASV Maria Hauptschacht 1960 e. V.  www.basv-mh.de
Alsdorfer Tennisclub Grün-Weiß e. V.  www.gw-alsdorf.de
Schachvereinigung 1928 Alsdorf e. V.  www.schachvereinigung-alsdorf.de
Volleyballverein Schmetterling Alsdorf  
Taekwondo Club Broicher-Siedlung e. V.  www.tkd-broichersiedlung.de
KG Scharwache Alsdorf 1966 e. V.  www.kgscharwachealsdorf.com
Friedrich-Wilhelm St. Hubertus SBR Alsdorf-Mitte 1858  
Christus König SBR Alsdorf-Busch  
Ka-Si-Do e. V.  www.ka-si-do.de
Tischtennis-Gemeinschaft Hoengen e. V.  www.ttg-rs-hoengen.de
Internationaler Taekwondo Musado Alsdorf e. V.  www.musado-alsdorf.de
Lauftreff Alsdorf-Ost 1980 e. V.  www.lt-alsdorf-ost.de
Billard-Club Alsdorf e. V.  www.bc-alsdorf.de
DLRG OG Alsdorf e. V.  alsdorf.dlrg.de
DLRG OG Alsdorf-Hoengen e. V.  hoengen.dlrg.de
Leichtathletikverein Alsdorf 1994 e. V.  www.leichtathletikverein-alsdorf.de
BSV 76 Venus Alsdorf e. V.  
Bogensportclub Alsdorf 1997 e. V.  www.bsc-alsdorf.de
Segelklub Alsdorf e. V.  www.segelklub-alsdorf.de Flyer
SV Blau-Weiß Alsdorf 1910/1916 e. V.  www.handball-alsdorf.de
Sport-Forum Alsdorf e. V.  
KSG Taeguk e. V.  
BSG Stadtverwaltung Alsdorf 1963